International Workshop And Conference On
Mathematical Analysis And Computation

NIT Trichy ,02-06 December 2019

The selected paper will be published in scoupus/ESCIE indexed journals.


The International Workshop and Conference on Mathematical Analysis and Computation - IWCMAC 2019 is to be organized by the Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, during 02-06 December 2019 and the aim of the workshop and conference is to provide a platform for academic faculties, researchers, students and professionals from industry to present their research works and to be a stage for exchanging knowledge in the fields of Mathematical Analysis and Computation. The invited speakers for this IWCMAC 2019 are from various prestigious institution in country and abroad.

Important Dates

Paper Submission Last Date: November 26, 2019
Last Registration: November 26, 2019
Spot Registration available
Conference Date: December 2-6, 2019

About Us

NIT Trichy

The National Institute of Technology (formerly known as Regional Engineering College) Trichy, situated in the heart of Tamil Nadu on the banks of river Cauvery, was started as a joint and co­-operative venture of the Government of India and the Government of Tamil nadu in 1964 with a view to catering to the needs of man-power in technology for the country. The college has been conferred with autonomy in financial and administrative matters to achieve rapid development. Because of this rich experience, this institution was granted Deemed University Status with the approval of the UGC / AICTE and Government of India in the year 2003 and renamed as National Institute of Technology. NIT-T was registered under Societies Registration Act XXVII of 1975.

Department of Mathematics

The Department of Mathematics is one of the pioneering department of the institution that offers assistance to many Information Technology and Engineering courses of the Institution. It is committed to the cost of quality education in Mathematics that forms the basis for all the other fields and IT, a field growing in leaps and bounds. It provides a good theoretical foundation through high quality teaching complemented by extensive practical training. It is dedicated to the mission of providing honest, sincere principled and highly skilled professionals trained to adapt to the dynamic requirement of the IT industry. This department comprising 14 faculty members all with doctorate degrees is actively involved in research and in carrying out projects besides teaching . The persistence of the dedicated faculty in preserving the standards is manifest in the successful placement and in the production of Ph.Ds. To keep in touch with trends in growing technology, the faculty members participate regularly in refresher courses and symposium by various universities and research institutions. Presently there are 17 research scholars pursuing research work in various fields. M.Sc courses are also provided.



  • articles are free of cost
  • aims and scope fulfil by the journal
  • Publication schedule May 2020
  • 2. Scoupus/ESCIE indexed journals

  • APC Rs.1500 per printed journal page
  • 3. Mathematics in Engineering Science and Aerospace (MESA)

  • articles are free of cost
  • aims and scope fulfil by the journal
  • Publication schedule December 2019
  • submission deadline October September 20, 2019
  • Call for Papers

    The Authors are requested to submit their original research papers which may be theoretical , or empirical in nature, which is neither accepted nor under consideration for publication elsewhere in the World.

    Topics covered in IWCMAC 2019 (But, are not limited to....)

    Real,Complex,Functional Analysis
    Numerical Analaysis
    Fuzzy Analysis
    Graph Theory
    Computational Models
    Fluid Dynamics
    Differential Equations
    Probability & Statistics
    Stochastic Process
    Operations Research
    Mathematical Modeling


    Registration Fee

    Research Scholars ₹ 2950
    Academicians/Faculty ₹ 3540
    Industry Professionals ₹ 4130

    Mode of payment through SBI Collect :

    Indian participants:
    Payment of registration fee through SBI Collect (State Bank of India) [Tamilnadu, Educational Institution, conference And Workshop NIT Trichy] or Demand Draft only.
    to view the instructions to follow the procedure for SBI collect.

    Demand Draft in favour of 'THE DIRECTOR, NIT, TRICHY" payable at Trichy.

    Bank Account Details for International participants Contacts:


    A2 and A13 Conference Hall,
    Adminstrative Block,
    National Institute of Technology,
    Tiruchirapalli - 620 015,
    Tamil Nadu, India.


    Accommodation will be provided in NIT Tiruchirapalli in early bird basis:

    Guest House ₹ 700/Day
    Student's Hostel ₹ 150/Day

    Organizing Commitee


    Dr. Mini Shaji Thomas, The Director, NIT-T


    Dr. T.N.Janakiraman, Prof., HAG, Dept. of Maths, NIT-T

    Convener & Secretary

    Dr. V.Shanthi, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Maths, NIT-T


    Dr. R. Tamil Selvi, Asso. Prof.,Dept. of Maths

    Dr. I. Jeyaraman, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Maths

    Dr. N. Prakash, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Maths

    Board Members, Dept. of Maths NIT-T

    Dr. R. Ponalagusamy, Prof., HAG

    Dr. D. Deivamoneyselvam, Prof.

    Dr. K. Murugesan, Prof.,HAG

    Dr. V. Ravichandran, Prof.

    Dr. P. Saikrishnan, Asso. Prof., Head

    Dr. V. Lakshmana Gomathi Nayagam, Asso. Prof.

    Dr. Jitraj Saha, Asst. Prof.

    Dr. Vamsinadh Thota, Asst. Prof.

    International Advisory Commitee Members

    Dr. Niall Madden, School of Mathematics, NUI, Ireland

    Dr. Higinio Ramos, University of Salamanca,Salamanca

    Dr. Relja Vulanovic, Kent State University, USA

    Dr. Sriram Sridharan, Univ.of Perpignan, France.

    Dr. Govindan Rangarajan, llSC, Bangalore

    Dr. S. Kesavan, IIT-Madras

    Dr. S. Ponnusamy, IIT-Madras

    Dr. A . S. Vasudevamurthy, TIFR, India

    Dr. R. Balakrishnan, BDU, Trichy, India

    Dr. N. Ramanujam, SAC, India

    Dr. S. Natesan, IITG, India

    Dr. G. Sankara Raju Kosuru, IIT Ropar

    Dr. Rajeswari Seshadri,Pondicherry

    Dr. V. Vetrivel, IIT Madras

    Dr. Santhosh George, NITK, Surathkal

    Prof. Ravi Shankar Nanjundiah, Director IITM, Pune

    Dr. M Vanninathan, IIT-Bombay

    Dr. Janakiraman Subburathnam, CDAC, Pune

    Dr. P. Karthikeyan, Sri Vasavi College, Erode, India

    Dr. Satyajit Roy, IITM, Chennai

    Dr. P. Sam Johnson NITK, Surathkal.

    Dr. V.P. Ramesh, CUTN, Tiruvarur

    Dr. P.S. Srinivasan, BDU, Trichy, India

    Dr. C.Durairajan, BDU, Trichy

    Dr. Jugal Mugapatra, NIT- Rourkela, India

    Dr. Venkatachalapathy, KRCET, Trichy

    Dr. A. Muthusamy, Periyar University, Salem, India

    Dr. P. Das, IITP,India

    Dr. Senthil Thilak, NIT-Suratkal, India

    Dr. M. Bhanumathi,GACW,India

    Dr. S. Muthammai,GACW, India

    Dr. A. Ramesh Babu, Kalasalingam University, India

    Dr. V. Suburayan, SRM- Chennai, India

    Dr. T. Prabha, BHC,Trichy

    Dr. M. Venkatachalapathy., KRCE, Trichy, India


    Dr. P.M.Basha, Andrapradesh, INDIA.



    Click below for the registration form to participate in the conference,


    Click below to submit your paper for IWCMAC. You will have to register yourself to make a submission.



    Dr. V. Shanthi

    Mobile: +91-9487440341

    Dr. R. Tamil Selvi

    Mobile : +91-7598176202

    Dr. I. Jeyaraman

    Mobile : +91-9884164316


    Mobile : +91-7845688072

    Research Scholars

    Ms. Aarthika. K.,

    Mobile : +91-7868042097

    Ms. R. Padma

    Mobile : +91-9952580204

    Ms. Sangeetha. K.V,

    Mobile : +91-9633916335

    Ms. T. Divya Devi,

    Mobile : +91-8608625858